Comittee & Contact

Posted on

The following people can all be contacted on the email addresses below.  Please direct your enquiry to the relevant person.  Everyone has the power to make certain decisions, please do not contact the chairman by default. 2015/2016 Committee (Photograph Pending) Chairperson | Christopher Arrowsmith | chairperson@canoepolo.org.uk (Photograph Pending) Vice Chairperson | Derek Playford | vicechairperson@canoepolo.org.uk  Secretary | Richard […]



Posted on

Welcome to the new BCU Canoe Polo committee website.  We’re slowly making our way to getting back up to speed, please bear with us in the transition period. In the meantime if you have any ideas for content / any other suggestions, please contact webmaster@canoepolo.org.uk Thanks, Sam