South East Region Committee Elected

In an AGM attended by representatives from St Albans, Nomad, Meridian, East End, Luton, University of Oxford and University of London the following positions were elected for a new SE Committee:

Chairperson: Eleanor McBay (Acting – the committee will continue to seek a chair)

Treasurer: Mousa Abouzanad

Secretary: Paul Chilly

Development Officer: Paul Hammond

League Coordinator: Paul Hammond (Support noted from Daryl Hurtt, Dan Noon, Damon Grigg and Paul Chilly)

Welfare & Safeguarding Officer: Lizzie Hurtt

Referee Officer: David McBay

Thank you for all those who attended. The new committee will be sharing plans in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *